Gintokiro's Blog – An anime blog for news and episodic reviews.

Indefinite Hiatus

Gintoki #1
Gintokiro in all his glory

Hey all, due to some recent personal stuff I think I’ll have to put Anicongruence on an indefinite hiatus. Nothing is wrong, I’m just becoming increasingly busy and unable to post and so I thought it best just to put the blog aside for now as to post properly, I do have to put a good amount of time in and other more pressing things (studies to be exact) demand my attention more than the site. The site was actually generating some good traffic and I do not want to loose it, so this may be resurrected some day, who knows. Hopefully it will in the near future. Take care until then. Gintoki out!

4 responses

  1. When are you coming back? 🙂

    February 18, 2012 at 10:32 pm

  2. Same my being ate up as well due to studying except for free periods like this and the weekends. Hope you come back soon, but due take care of the studying and schoolwork ^^

    January 18, 2012 at 8:19 pm

  3. I was wondering what was up. Sorry to hear that you’re so busy. I have a (small) blog myself, so I can somewhat understand your predicament. I hope everything works out well, and that you can resume blogging in short order.

    January 17, 2012 at 5:11 pm

  4. Sad to hear that. I’ve not gotten around to reading many of your posts here yet (largely due to my own time constraints), but what I have read I’ve liked. Still, I completely understand your reasons, I had to slow down my own blog (and general anime viewing) in the past to concentrate on education.

    So good luck with the studying, hope you do resume blogging in some form or other at a later date, but if not I’m sure I’ll see you around on TSR. 😛

    January 17, 2012 at 4:48 pm

Leave a Reply.

